Will.Whim

A weblog by Will Fitzgerald

Nazis in Cadillac

Oh my. News comes from my sister-in-law that the local Nazi group in Cadillac was awarded this certificate of appreciation for picking up trash. I went to high-school just 30 miles from Cadillac; the Michigan Militia was active there after I left; I guess it’s still active, according to their website.

One response to “Nazis in Cadillac

  1. Natalia August 13, 2005 at 1:23 am

    Well, I guess I’d rather have the local Nazis picking up litter than, you know, other stuff that Nazis do. And hey, no reason their hard work should go unappreciated, just because they subscribe to a hateful ideology. Maybe the Nazis could look into reorienting their entire political agenda around public landscaping projects…

