Will.Whim

A weblog by Will Fitzgerald

Liberty Caskets: Lease or Buy

I’d meant to get a picture of this, but thankfully, someone posted one at This is Broken.

3 responses to “Liberty Caskets: Lease or Buy

  1. Natalia August 26, 2006 at 7:43 am

    Yes, I’d like one for three months please… no, no, the three months will do; I only expect to be dead for about two and a half months, actually, but this’ll give me some wiggle room. … No, I won’t need the parking space; I don’t have a car… thanks! You have a great day too.

  2. Idy Kiser August 28, 2006 at 3:38 pm

    Believe it or not, my grandma wanted to rent a casket for my grandfather. He was cremated after the funeral and she thought buying one was a waste of money.
    Good to see you and Bess these past two weekends.
    Idy

  3. Bess September 3, 2006 at 9:22 pm

    Later that same sign proclaimed, “498 Sq. Ft.” it was worrisome.

