Will.Whim

A weblog by Will Fitzgerald

White and nerdy

You are 52% white and nerdy.
How White and Nerdy Are You?

(At least I only took a white and nerdy quiz; didn’t make it up.)

7 responses to “White and nerdy

  1. Mark Fitzgerald October 9, 2006 at 10:56 am

    what’s the other 48%? As far as I know you’re 100% white and quite possibly 100% nerdy…oh wait, I’m your son…so that makes you 100% cool…I think you should make your own quiz (this one isn’t accurate).

  2. Linda October 10, 2006 at 11:13 pm

    I’m only 16% W&N. This is provoking an identity crisis.

  3. Natalia October 11, 2006 at 2:38 am

    I’m 28% white and nerdy. I’m guessing I scored low on account of being only 50% white, which automatically knocks down my potential {white} AND {nerdy} score by half.

    But let’s face it, the quiz is pretty gender-slanted. Linda and I both probably have low scores partly on account of not being dudes.

    Just to point out the obvious, by the way, it’s creepy to associate nerdiness with a racial identity.

  4. Tim Converse October 11, 2006 at 12:17 pm

    I came in at a paltry 30%. Will, your score is amazing – you must work at it every day. :) -t

  5. Idy Kiser October 16, 2006 at 8:20 am

    I am only 22% nerdy. But there were many questions that I wish I could have answered yes to. I guess that makes me an aspiring nerd.
    Idy

  6. Liz Kiser October 16, 2006 at 8:36 am

    Well, I’m 34% white and nerdy so that must have been from my dad since my mom is a measly 22% nerdy. Ha. Genetics, wouldn’t you know it.

  7. Volitan December 19, 2006 at 11:16 am

    18% white an nerdy

Leave a Reply

