Will.Whim

A weblog by Will Fitzgerald

Unicode fixed (I think)

When I brought my weblog data over, I neglected to ensure that the underlying encoding was correct. I think I’ve fixed this. I should now be able to write Arabic (يونِكود) and Persian (یونی‌کُد) and Hangul (유니코드) and Cyrillic (Юникод) and Cree (ᏳᏂᎪᏛ) and Middle English (ye bisshop baythes hȳ ȝet wt bale at his hert) and Old English (Hwæt! wē Gār-Dena in geār-dagum) and whatever pleases my ❤.

Leave a Reply

