Will.Whim

A weblog by Will Fitzgerald

A new home

1219 Grand Ave We closed on a new home yesterday; our new address will be (as of July 19):1219 Grand AvenueKalamazoo, MI 49006 

6 responses to “A new home

  1. debbie gish July 13, 2007 at 1:51 am

    Wow! Pretty exciting. Looks wonderful. I’m jealous.
    debbie

  2. LT July 13, 2007 at 8:16 pm

    Wow! I am surprised! I didn’t know you guys were looking for a new house. Can I come and visit?

    Love,

    LT

  3. Michael H. July 16, 2007 at 6:04 pm

    That’s a gorgeous exterior! Looks cozy, too. How’s the inside?

  4. R. L. Vaughn July 22, 2007 at 3:30 pm

    That looks like a really nice place.

  5. Martin July 27, 2007 at 4:44 pm

    Wow, that’s an amazing looking house. Can I have one?
    Oh, and happy birthday (^_^)

  6. Mark Nielsen August 1, 2007 at 9:13 pm

    Q: Is that a Tudor?
    Answer from Governor Schwarzenegger, the Kindertgarten Cop: It’s NOT a Tumor! … I mean, Tudor. But you can feel like royalty living there. Congrats. My wife’s been working on me for years to get a house with a master bath. Meanwhile I’m surprised how resistant to change I’ve been. All of which is to say… you’re my heroes.

Leave a Reply

