Will.Whim

A weblog by Will Fitzgerald

Changing my theme

Accidentally nuked my WordPress theme; here’s a new one.

One response to “Changing my theme

  1. Michael H. August 18, 2007 at 7:54 pm

    This theme is a little erratic, for my tastes. Wild changes in size. Text on the general page has serifs, but text in input boxes is sans-serif. And, it doesn’t expand to fill the width of the web browser.

    On the other hand, or maybe I never noticed it, I like the “spams eaten” counter at the very bottom. Good thing!

Leave a Reply

