Will.Whim

A weblog by Will Fitzgerald

Yet another theme tryout

I have no time to create my own, but I hope this is easier to read than the last. Three columns are a bit much, though. And for some reason I wasn’t getting updates about comments, but I seem to be doing so now.

Let me know what you think (esp if you’re Michael Hanneman).

4 responses to “Yet another theme tryout

  1. Michael H. October 28, 2007 at 2:12 am

    I like the general look better! Three columns is a bit much, though, I agree. On the other hand, it’s nice to see the comment info, and everyone has wide-screen displays now, right?

    Michael
    (who once hooked the laptop up to our new 32″ HDTV in order to get a 1920×1080 view of a wide spreadsheet)

  2. Linda October 29, 2007 at 9:45 pm

    I like the font, and that the headers are no longer in all caps.

  3. Natalia October 31, 2007 at 1:50 am

    It looks kind of odd in my browser (Firefox on OSX). For one thing, on the main page, there is no left margin–none! It’s perhaps just as weird that the two narrow columns are next to each other, though (as opposed to one on each side). My version of OSX is elderly, though, so perhaps that’s the culprit.

  4. Jason Adams November 2, 2007 at 10:37 am

    Your tagline “A weblog by Will Fitzgerald” is cut in half by the divider between blue and white for me — which makes it look broken. (Firefox on Linux)

Leave a Reply

